How does my client use Frollo later to add more accounts, change or renew consent?

Key Takeaways for Brokers:

  • More accounts can be added by your Client later.
  • They can change their 3, 6 or 12-month consent period later (renew data sharing).
  • The last Invite email should be used to log in to their Frollo Account.
  • Your Client can connect more accounts and/or change their consent period after signing in.

This makes it easy to manage and add more of your accounts or change your consent period as needed.

When using Frollo, your Client might want to add more bank accounts to their Frollo Account to share more data with you after their initial setup and/or change or renew their data sharing consent period. 

Here's how they can do that:

# Step Example
1

Log in

Locate your last Invite email and select Get started.

Then select Log in and log in using the same method previously used.

2

Connect more accounts

Next, search for your bank and complete your bank's data collection process.

As part of this process nominate your 3, 6 or 12-month consent period.

3 Once done, select Share with broker.
4 Your Data sharing will then show the additional account(s) linked.

 

Related article: How is client data sharing consent managed?

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful